MEDIA ROOM

Media Contacts

Amy Roady

Communications Director

roadya@ilsoy.org

Rachel Peabody

Media Relations Lead

peabodyr@ilsoy.org

Laura Temple

Livestock Media Relations

ltemple@morganmyers.com

Mark Ingbritson

Profitability & Sustainability Media Relations

mingbritson@charlestonorwig.com

Barb Anderson

General Questions

banderson@andassocates.com

Sarah Duwe

Consumer & Legislative Media Relations

sduwe@morganmyers.com

Kristi Olson

Transportation Media Relations

kolson@morganmyers.com

Karen Potratz

Biodiesel Media Relations

kpotratz@charlestonorwig.com

Connect with ISA on Social Media